Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club Committee Members:

RoleNameContact
ChairDenise Timmisdenise.timmis@lwac.org.uk
Vice-ChairSharon Wallersharon.waller@lwac.org.uk
SecretaryTamatha Troopsecretary@lwac.org.uk
TreasurerSteve Readtreasurer@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberSusan Mouzonsusan.mouzon@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberMartin Morley
Committee MemberSylvia Philpssylvia.philps@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberDonna Walters
Committee MemberJeff Hall
Committee MemberSean Baxter
Committee MemberShane Robinson
Committee MemberRonny Wilson
Committee MemberAnne Gilroy

Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club Officers:

RoleNameContact
PresidentTerry Timmis
Welfare OfficersLinda Ellis
Denise Timmis
Press OfficerVacant
Membership Officer

New Member Enquiries
Sylvia Philps

Tamatha Troop
sylvia.philps@lwac.org.uk

lwacmembership@gmail.com
England Athletics, East Midlands Regional Council MemberDenise Timmisdenise.timmis@lwac.org.uk
Track and Field ManagerDenise Timmisdenise.timmis@lwac.org.uk
YDL Team ManagerMarc Thorpe
Cross Country Team ManagerJeff Hall
Coach Development OfficerTamatha Troopsecretary@lwac.org.uk
Lincolnshire AA Representative
Facilities Co-ordinatorSteve Readtreasurer@lwac.org.uk
Health & Safety OfficerLee Troop
Trustee/AuditorLeigh MacDonald
Club Records SecretarySharon Wallerrecords@lwac.org.uk
Trophy SecretaryKelly CarchediN/A
WebmastersTom Norththomas.north@lwac.org.uk
Kit OfficerSusan Mouzonsusan.mouzon@lwac.org.uk
Social SecretarySusan Mouzonsusan.mouzon@lwac.org.uk

Vice Presidents: Larry Allen, Doug Bramhall, Bob Charlton, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Dot Fraser, Anne Gilroy, Darrell Helas, John Marcus, David Newman, Marie Philips, Sylvia Philps, Tamatha Troop, Steve Read, Susan Mouzon.

Life Members: Mike Barnaby, Malcolm Bramhall, Jack Humphries, Janet King, Rob Lewis, Adrian Marston, Andrew Sylvester, Denise Timmis, Sharon Waller, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Anne Gilroy, John Marcus, David Newman, Terry Norman, Terence Timmis, Kathleen Warhurst, Steve Swaby, Douglas Bramhall, Robert Charlton, Mark Baddeley.

Job Descriptions: