Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club Committee Members:

Committee MemberSusan
Committee MemberMartin
Committee MemberSylvia
Committee MemberDonna Walters
Committee MemberJeff Hall

Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club Officers:

PresidentTerry Timmis
Welfare OfficerPaige
Press OfficerVacant
Membership Officer

New Member Enquiries
Sylvia Philps

Tamatha Troop
England Athletics, East Midlands Regional Council MemberDenise
Track and Field ManagerDenise
YDL Team ManagerMarc Thorpe
Cross Country Team ManagerJeff Hall
Entries SecretaryKaren
Coach Development OfficerTamatha
Lincolnshire AA RepresentativeMartin
Facilities Co-ordinatorSteve
Health & Safety OfficerLee Troop
Trustee/AuditorPeter Wass
Club Records SecretarySharon
Trophy SecretaryKelly CarchediN/A
WebmastersTom North and Jake
Kit OfficerSusan
Social SecretarySusan

Vice Presidents: Larry Allen, Doug Bramhall, Bob Charlton, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Dot Fraser, Anne Gilroy, Darrell Helas, John Marcus, David Newman, Marie Philips, Sylvia Philps, Tamatha Troop, Steve Read, Susan Mouzon.

Life Members: Mike Barnaby, Malcolm Bramhall, Jack Humphries, Janet King, Rob Lewis, Adrian Marston, Andrew Sylvester, Denise Timmis, Sharon Waller, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Anne Gilroy, John Marcus, David Newman, Terry Norman, Terence Timmis, Kathleen Warhurst, Steve Swaby, Douglas Bramhall, Robert Charlton, Mark Baddeley.

Job Descriptions: