Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club Committee Members:

RoleNameContact
ChairDenise Timmisdenise.timmis@lwac.org.uk
Vice-ChairSharon Wallersharon.waller@lwac.org.uk
SecretaryTamatha Troopsecretary@lwac.org.uk
TreasurerSteve Readtreasurer@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberTom Norththomas.north@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberSusan Mouzonsusan.mouzon@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberMartin Morleymartin.morley@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberSylvia Philpssylvia.philps@lwac.org.uk
Committee MemberDonna Walters

Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club Officers:

RoleNameContact
PresidentTerry Timmis
Welfare OfficerPaige Troopwelfare@lwac.org.uk
Press OfficerThomas Georgepressofficer@lwac.org.uk
Membership Officer

New Member Enquiries
Sylvia Philps

Tamatha Troop
sylvia.philps@lwac.org.uk

lwacmembership@gmail.com
Track and Field ManagerDenise Timmisdenise.timmis@lwac.org.uk
YDL Team ManagerMarc Thorpe
Cross Country Team ManagerJeff Hall
Entries SecretaryKaren Wilkinsonkaren.wilkinson@lwac.org.uk
Coach Development OfficerTamatha Troopsecretary@lwac.org.uk
Lincolnshire AA RepresentativeMartin Morleymartin.morley@lwac.org.uk
Facilities Co-ordinatorSteve Readtreasurer@lwac.org.uk
Health & Safety OfficerLee Troop
Trustee/AuditorPeter Wass
Club Records SecretarySharon Wallerrecords@lwac.org.uk
Trophy SecretaryKelly CarchediN/A
WebmastersTom North and Jake Walshthomas.north@lwac.org.uk
Kit OfficerSusan Mouzonsusan.mouzon@lwac.org.uk
Social SecretarySusan Mouzonsusan.mouzon@lwac.org.uk

Vice Presidents: Larry Allen, Doug Bramhall, Bob Charlton, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Dot Fraser, Anne Gilroy, Darrell Helas, John Marcus, David Newman, Marie Philips, Sylvia Philps, Tamatha Troop, Steve Read, Susan Mouzon.

Life Members: Mike Barnaby, Malcolm Bramhall, Jack Humphries, Janet King, Rob Lewis, Adrian Marston, Andrew Sylvester, Denise Timmis, Sharon Waller, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Anne Gilroy, John Marcus, David Newman, Terry Norman, Terence Timmis, Kathleen Warhurst, Steve Swaby, Douglas Bramhall, Robert Charlton, Mark Baddeley.