Lincoln Wellington Athletic Club qualified coaches:

QualificationNameEventsContact
Level 4 Club CoachBrian MackenzieSprints 100, 200 and 400m & combined eventsN/A
Level 3 Club CoachLinda Ellis Young Athleteslinda.ellis@lwac.org.uk
Level 3 Club CoachRob LewisMiddle Distance & Endurancerob.lewis@lwac.org.uk
Level 3 Club CoachNick SmithCombined Events, Hurdles, Javelin and Young Athletesnick.smith@lwac.org.uk
Level 3 Club CoachTerry TimmisJunior Sprint GroupN/A
Level 3 Club CoachDenise TimmisSenior Sprintsdenise.timmis@lwac.org.uk
Level 3 Club CoachRoy FreemanJunior Middle DistanceN/A
Level 2 Club CoachMark Baddeley Middle Distance & Endurancemark.baddeley@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachMark ThorntonMiddle Distance & Endurancemark.thornton@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachMartin Morley Endurancemartin.morley@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachDenise CampbellThrowsdenise.campbell@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachAlison Dale Young Athletesalison.dale@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachHayley Fox Jumps/Throws/Sprintshayley.fox@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachAnne GilroyEnduranceanne.gilroy@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachAdrian White Enduranceadey.white@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachLee TroopYoung AthletesN/A
Level 2 Club CoachSylvia Philps
sylvia.philps@lwac.org.uk
Level 2 Club CoachRhiannon Troop
N/A
Level 2 Club CoachJoshua Drotleff
N/A
Level 2 Club CoachMatthew Blagdon
N/A
Level 2 Club CoachMarc ThorpeN/A
Level 1 Club CoachSteve Readsteve.read@lwac.org.uk
Level 1 Club CoachTamatha Troopsecretary@lwac.org.uk
Level 1 Club CoachPaige TroopN/A
Level 1 Club CoachJim Aramjim.aram@lwac.org.uk
Leader in Running FitnessPam BaxterN/A
Leader in Running FitnessJane CharlesworthN/A
Leader in Running FitnessJim Aramjim.aram@lwac.org.uk
Leader in Running FitnessAlison DaleN/A
Leader in Running FitnessTamatha Troopsecretary@lwac.org.uk
Leader in Running FitnessThomas Norththomas.north@lwac.org.uk