Club Officers

A full list of the Club Officers is available below:

President: Terry Timmis

Chair: Denise Timmis

Vice-Chair: Sharon Waller

Secretary: Tamatha Troop – 31 Front Street, East Stockwith, Gainsborough. DN21 3DJ. 01427 809003

Treasurer: Steve Read

Committee: Marc Afford, Anne Gilroy,
Susan Mouzon, Sylvia Philps, Sharon Waller, Sean Barkes, Thomas North, and Martin Morley.

Welfare Officer: Paige Troop

Assisant Welfare:

Press Officer: Denise Timmis

Assistant Press Officer: (vacant)

Membership Officer: Sylvia Philps

Mens T&F Manager: Marc Afford

Assistant Mens T&F Manager: Denise Timmis

Womens T&F Manager: Denise Timmis

Assistant Womens T&F Manager: Sharon Waller

LYDL Boys Manager: Marc Thorpe

LYDL Girls Manager: Marc Thorpe

UYDL Mens Manager: Marc Thorpe

UYDL Ladies Manager: Marc Thorpe

County Champs T&F Manager: (vacant)

Senior Cross Country Team Manager: Jeff Hall

Entries Secretary: Karen Wilkinson

Officials Secretary: (vacant)

Entries Secretary: Karen Wilkinson

Officials Secretary: (vacant)

Coach Development Officer: Tamatha Troop

Lincolnshire AA Representative: Martin Morley

Facilities Co-ordinator: Steve Read

Health & Safety Officer: Lee Troop

Trustee/Auditor: Peter Wass

Club Records Secretary: Sharon Waller

Trophy Secretary: Kelly Carchedi

Webmaster:  Jake Walsh/ Thomas North

Fundraising Officer: (vacant)

Kit Officer: Susan Mouzon

Social Secretary: Susan Mouzon

Vice Presidents: Larry Allen, Doug Bramhall, Bob Charlton, Richard Dimbleby, Linda Ellis, George Farley, Dot Fraser, Anne Gilroy, Darrell Helas, John Marcus, David Newman, Marie Philips, Syvia Philps, Tamatha Troop, Steve Read.

Life Members: Mike Barnaby, Malcolm Bramhall, Jack Humphries, Janet King, Rob Lewis, Adrian Marston, Andrew Sylvester, Denise Timmis, Sharon Waller, Richard Dimbleby, LindaEllis, George Farley, Anne Gilroy, John Marcus, David Newman, Terry Norman, Terence Timmis, Kathleen Warhurt, Steve Swaby, Douglas Bramhall, Robert Charlton, Mark Badderley.